en

BMW 520 GT

No limit / km Price per day With a limit / km
1 - 4 days 69 $
5 - 14 days 65 $
15 - 30 days 59 $
from 31 days 55 $
Characteristics of cars
А/С
5
5
7.9 /100 km
Transmission typeautomat
Engine capacity2.0 л
Fuel typediesel
Interesting information
Car description

The BMW 520 GT is a premium car that meets the spirit of the times. The design of the car is memorable, dynamic, elegant, status, with character. This car stands out from the stream of cars and is difficult to lose sight of. In the cabin the entire finish consists of exclusive materials, here every detail in its place, every centimeter of the interior space is ergonomically calibrated. In the interior, everything speaks of the practicality and uncompromising comfort. Engineers of this brand are well aware that cars of this class are obliged to give driving pleasure and no small things should distract the driver from this pleasant process.
With regard to the technical characteristics of the full-size five-door hatchback, the trunk in the car impresses with its size due to the unusual body. Raised second row seats will give up to 1700 liters of free space. This hatchback is perfect for suburban and long-distance voyages over long distances, as it can fit the luggage of all passengers.
Gran Turismo is equipped with an 8-speed automatic transmission, the rear door is standardly remotely controlled, that is, you can open and close the trunk by moving your legs under the bumper you can also open the trunk door with and without glazing by the principle of a sedan trunk. Under the hood the BMW 520 GT has a 2.0 liter diesel engine, which fully complies with the Euro5 standard.
Interested in this premium car? Call us! SVcar will offer you favorable car rental conditions and an affordable price. Excellent technical cars, a large fleet of vehicles, adequate price - this and much more is offered by SVcar.
 

Comments
Other recommended Business class cars
Sale
Business
Rent Mazda 6
2.2 l | diesel | automat
А/С
4
5
6 /100 km
No limit / km Price per day With a limit / km
1 - 4 days 55 $
5 - 14 days 52 $
15 - 30 days 50 $
from 31 days 45 $
Business
Rent Volkswagen Passat B8
1.8 l | bensin | automat
А/С
4
5
7 /100 km
No limit / km Price per day With a limit / km
1 - 4 days 49 $
5 - 14 days 49 $
15 - 30 days 45 $
from 31 days 45 $
New model
Business
Rent Toyota Camry 70
2.5 l | bensin | automat
А/С
4
5
8 /100 km
No limit / km Price per day With a limit / km
1 - 4 days 79 $
5 - 14 days 69 $
15 - 30 days 59 $
from 31 days 49 $

ru

BMW 520 GT

С залогом Стоимость в сутки Без залога
119 $ 1 - 4 дней
109 $ 5 - 14 дней
99 $ 15 - 30 дней
89 $ от 31 дней
Характеристика авто
А/С
5
5
7.9 /100 км
Тип кузовахэтчбек
Тип трансмиссииавтомат
Объем двигателя2.0 л
Тип топливадизель
Интересная информация
Описание авто

BMW 520 GT – автомобиль премиум класса, который соответствует духу времени. Дизайн машины – запоминающийся, динамичный, элегантный, статусный, с характером. Этот автомобиль выделяется из потока машин и его сложно выпустить из виду. В салоне вся отделка состоит из эксклюзивных материалов, здесь каждая деталь на своем месте, каждый сантиметр салонного пространства эргономично выверен. В интерьер все говорит о практичности и бескомпромиссности комфорта. Инженеры данного бренда хорошо знают, что автомобили подобного класса обязаны дарить удовольствие от управления и никакие мелочи не должны отвлекать водителя от этого приятного процесса.
Что касаемо технических характеристик полноразмерного купеобразного хэтчбэка с пятью дверями, то благодаря необычному кузову багажник в автомобиле впечатляет своими размерами. Поднятые сиденья второго ряда дадут до 1700 литров свободного пространства. Этот хэтчбек отлично подойдет для загородных и долгосрочных вояжей на дальние расстояния, так как сможет уместить багаж всех пассажиров.
Gran Turismo оснащен 8-ступенчатой автоматической КПП, задняя дверь – стандартно дистанционным управлением, то есть можно открывать и закрывать багажник движением ноги под бампером, также можно открывать дверь багажника вместе с остеклением и без него, по принципу багажника седана. Под капотом у BMW 520 GT дизельный мотор объемом 2.0 л, который полностью соответствует стандарту Евро5.
Заинтересовал это премиальный автомобиль? Звоните нам! Компания SVcar предложит выгодные условия автопроката и доступную цену. Отменное техническое автомобилей, большой автопарк, адекватная цена – это и многое другое предлагает компания SVcar. 

Отзывы