en

Mercedes-Benz E class

No limit / km Price per day With a limit / km
1 - 4 days 129 $
5 - 14 days 109 $
15 - 30 days 99 $
from 31 days 85 $
Characteristics of cars
А/С
4
4
8.5 /100 km
Body typesedan
Transmission typeautomat
Engine capacity2.2 л
Fuel typediesel
Interesting information
Car description

Mercedes-Benz E-class – fuel-efficient cars with a reasonable fuel consumption. Cars in this class are equipped with diesel aggregates working volume of 2.0 liter capacity 115-170 HP, they have a small fuel consumption is only 8.5 liters per 100 km course. The fifth generation of the business sedan Mercedes-Benz E-class is equipped with the latest smart technology, but the prototype series was the model S-class. In General, the E-Class has much in common with the other proposals of concern Mercedes, namely C - and S-class. Similarities can also be seen in the style, both in appearance and level of equipment.
Guard service and security – a rather big list of smart systems and electronic assistants: inflatable seat belts, a set of PreSafe systems, and in dangerous situations as necessary the car is braked automatically. And this is only part of the Intelligent Drive functions, which are generously equipped car. Sedan E-class from the German company Mercedes-Benz is a high standard of quality, uncompromising safety measures, reliability, trouble-free handling and coordinated dynamics. 
All information for auto electronics draws from sources such as a stereo camera and an additional radars, which allow you to control the situation behind the car and to activate the active cruise control. Complex smart assists gives you the opportunity to follow traffic signs, compliance with the time markers and the preservation of its lane, watch for pedestrians and avoid collisions to begin the preventive braking. 
The view from inside and outside
Head optics represented by a single led block lights. The rear of the car is elongated and elegant, the overall design of the sedan E-class impresses with its flow. The interior also leaves a lasting impression. In the covering of chairs using high quality leather, the decorative elements of the salon – excellent metal and plastic fittings, also well-designed interior lighting. So inconspicuous to the eye, the fibers exude a delicate, soft light from under the plates on the doors and "torpedo". 
Special attention deserve the seat. This series car is equipped with seats with moulded soft padding that provides maximum comfort through optimum lateral support, even under dynamic, daring sports driving style. All the charm of these chairs you can feel in the long distance run, when you have several hours to be in the same sedentary position. Due to the side support protrusions, which are regulated automatically and dynamically, depending on the nature of the motion of the car, the back passenger will have less strain in a seated position and not get tired.The chair, as if by clicking, repeats the anatomical shape of the passenger's body: the depth of the seat cushion, the lateral support protrusions and the support of the lumbar deflection are pneumatically adjusted.
 Developers also did not deprive passengers of the rear of the cabin with comfort and attention.  There is a lot of space here, both underfoot and overhead, and the central armrest divider is equipped with two built-in drink holders.  Thanks to the sun visors that are located on the rear doors, the blind sun will not pester the rear row passengers.
 Engineers of the E-class sedan made spacious not only the interior of the car, but also a fairly roomy trunk.  The useful volume of the luggage compartment is 540 liters, and if you fold the second-row sofa, it can be increased to 1,220 liters.
 Car rental in Kiev is easier and more affordable than you think if you book a car with SVCAR.  We provide the opportunity to book this and other cars with and without a deposit.  Call us and find out how to book your dream car without security!

Comments
Other recommended Business class cars
New model
Business
Rent Infinity Q50
2.0 l | bensin | automat
А/С
4
5
7.0 /100 km
No limit / km Price per day With a limit / km
1 - 4 days 59 $
5 - 14 days 55 $
15 - 30 days 49 $
from 31 days 45 $
Business
Rent BMW 530 G30
2.0 l | bensin | automat
А/С
4
5
9.0 /100 km
No limit / km Price per day With a limit / km
1 - 4 days 135 $
5 - 14 days 120 $
15 - 30 days 109 $
from 31 days 99 $
Sale
Business
Rent Honda Accord
2.4 l | bensin | automat
А/С
4
5
8.5 /100 km
No limit / km Price per day With a limit / km
1 - 4 days 70 $
5 - 14 days 65 $
15 - 30 days 55 $
from 31 days 50 $

ru

Mercedes-Benz E class

Без лимита / км Стоимость в сутки С лимитом / км
1 - 4 дней 79 $
5 - 14 дней 69 $
15 - 30 дней 59 $
от 31 дней 55 $
Характеристика авто
А/С
4
4
8.5 /100 км
Тип кузоваседан
Тип трансмиссииавтомат
Объем двигателя2.2 л
Тип топливадизель
Интересная информация
Описание авто

Mercedes-Benz E-class – экономичные автомобили с разумным потреблением топлива. Машины данного класса оснащены дизельными агрегатами рабочим объемом 2,0 л мощностью 115-170 л.с., у них небольшой расход горючего – всего 8,5 л на 100 км ходу. Пятое поколение бизнес-седана Mercedes-Benz E-class оснащено по последнему слову умной техники, а прообразом серии послужила модель S-class. В целом, E-Class имеет очень много общего с другими предложениями концерна Мерседес, а именно C- и S-class. Сходство прослеживается и в стилистике, и во внешнем виде, и в уровне оснащения.
На страже комфорта и безопасности – немаленький список умных систем и электронных помощников: надувные ремни безопасности, комплекс систем PreSafe, а в опасных ситуациях по мере необходимости включается автоматическое торможение. И это лишь часть функций Intelligent Drive, которыми щедро оснастили авто. Седан Е-класса от немецкого концерна Mercedes-Benz – это высокий стандарт качества, бескомпромиссные меры безопасности, надежность, безотказная управляемость и слаженная динамика. 
Всю информацию для электроники авто черпает из таких источников, как: стереокамера и дополнительные радары, которые позволяют контролировать ситуацию за бортом машины и активировать системы активного круиз-контроля. Комплекс умных ассистенов дает возможность следить за дорожными знаками, соблюдением раз метки и сохранением своей полосы, следить за пешеходами и воизбежание столкновения  начать превентивное торможение. 
Вид снаружи и изнутри
Головная оптика представлена едиными светодиодными блок-фарами. Задняя часть автомобиля вытянута и элегантна, в целом дизайн седана Е-класса впечатляет своей обтекаемостью. Оформление интерьера также оставляет неизгладимые впечатления. В обшивке кресел используется высококачественная кожа, в элементах декора салона – отменная металлическая фурнитура и пластик, также хорошо продуманно освещение салона. Так, неприметные глазу световоды источают деликатный, мягкий свет из-под накладок на дверях и «торпедо». 
Отдельного внимания заслуживают сидения. Данная серия авто оснащена сидениями с рельефной мягкой обивкой, которые обеспечивают максимум комфорта за счет оптимальной боковой поддержки даже при динамичном, дерзком спортивном стиле вождения. Всю прелесть таких кресел можно ощутить в поездках на дальние расстояния, когда приходится по нескольку часов находиться в одном малоподвижном положении. Благодаря боковым поддерживающим выступам, которые регулируются автоматически и динамически в зависимости от характера движения авто, спина пассажира будет меньше напрягаться в сидячем положении и не уставать. Кресло словно по щелку повторяет анатомическую форму тела пассажира: глубина подушки сиденья, боковые поддерживающие выступы и поддержка поясничного прогиба настраиваются пневматически. 
Пассажиров задней части салона разработчики тоже не обделили комфортом и вниманием. Пространства здесь очень много и под ногами, и над головой, а центральный подлокотник-разделитель оснащен двумя встроенными держателями для напитков. Благодаря солнцезащитным козырькам, которые расположены на задних дверях, слепучее солнце не будет донимать пассажиров заднего ряда. 
Инженеры седана Е-класса сделали просторным не только салон авто, но и достаточно вместительный багажник. Полезный объем багажного отделения составляет 540 л, а если сложить диван второго ряда, его можно увеличить до 1 220 л.
Прокат авто в Киеве – это проще и доступнее, чем вам кажется, если вы бронируете машину в компании SVCAR. Мы предоставляем возможность забронировать этот и другие автомобили с внесением залога и без него. Позвоните нам и узнайте, как забронировать машину своей мечты без залога!

Отзывы