en

Volkswagen Arteon

No limit / km Price per day With a limit / km
1 - 4 days 139 $
5 - 14 days 129 $
15 - 30 days 119 $
from 31 days 109 $
Characteristics of cars
А/С
4
4
9.0 /100 km
Body typesedan
Transmission typeautomat
Engine capacity2.0 л
Fuel typediesel
Interesting information
Car description

Arteon from Volkswagen – unique, emotional, aesthetic car

The appearance of the sedan from the first sight impresses with its striking front end, namely, perfectly integrated in the radiator grille head optics, which is like framed by chrome slats grille. Body Arteon in a deep black colour looks sporty and dynamic, predatory, graceful and bold. This car is about emotions, about feelings, its design is memorable and at the same time it resonates with other models of VW.

Body Arteon long and low, like a predator who dropped to the road and vslushivalsya in the sounds of the concrete jungle. Especially beautiful this predatory car in the dark, when lit rear lights with dynamic cornering. The level of equipment Arteon very high even in the base set. 

The decoration of the interior space and benefits 

As for the interior, here everything is done exactly correctly, but with style, without frills and fancy designs. Upholstery leather for driver provides a convenient ergoComfort seat with electric drives, also both seats in the front row, windshield, washer jets and headlight glass is equipped with electric heating. The dashboard presented system Active Info Display with a diagonal of 30.5 cm, with its help the driver can monitor the condition of the car and display all the necessary information on the display. 

Arteon kupeobrazny body, but it had no effect on the amount of free space in the legs and over head rear passengers. It is quite convenient and without constraint to accommodate a pair of adult passengers. The trunk is also roomy and spacious, as many as 563 l of useful volume. And when folded the rear row, he transformed in 1667 L.

Due to the double glazing in the cabin of the sedan Arteon quiet and comfortable, and the soft interior lighting is nice envelops and relaxes. Security in the car too, all at the highest level: 7 airbags, reversing sensors, assistant retention in the lane, the system front control Front Assist with emergency braking function, adaptive cruise control. Even in rainy weather Arteon kept steadily on the road and stable on turns. Gradually picking up speed, as if it rises and flies over the road surface without touching his wheels. Defects on the road machine pass elastic and cheerful, and through the "speed bumps" rides very confidently, without delay. At 100 km sedan will need 9 liters of fuel.

From behind the wheel of this respectable and daring car does not want to get out, I want to manage it smoothly, maneuver it effortlessly and sharpness. If you are also a fan of cars with character and prefer a relaxed driving style, as if enjoying the process, you can always take the model of the car rented in Kiev for a very reasonable price. If you are interested in our offer, managers SVCAR will tell you how to book a car and what is the price of rent a car without a Deposit.

Comments
Other recommended Premium class cars
Not available
Premium
Rent Mercedes S 350
3.0 l | diesel | automat
А/С
4
4
7.0 /100 km
No limit / km Price per day With a limit / km
1 - 4 days 129 $
5 - 14 days 119 $
15 - 30 days 109 $
from 31 days 99 $

ru

Volkswagen Arteon

С залогом Стоимость в сутки Без залога
1 - 4 дней 208 $
5 - 14 дней 195 $
15 - 30 дней 182 $
от 31 дней 169 $
Характеристика авто
А/С
4
4
9.0 /100 км
Тип кузоваседан
Тип трансмиссииавтомат
Объем двигателя2.0 л
Тип топливадизель
Интересная информация
Описание авто

Arteon от Volkswagen – уникальный, эмоциональный, эстетичный автомобиль

Внешний вид седана с первого взгляда впечатляет своей эффектной передней частью, а именно – идеально интегрированной в облицовку радиатора головной оптики, которую словно обрамляют хромированные ламели решетки. Кузов Артэона в глубоком черном цвете выглядит по-спортивному динамично, хищно, грациозно и дерзко. Этот автомобиль – про эмоции, про чувства, его дизайн запоминающийся и в то же время он перекликается с другими моделями Фольксваген.

Кузов Артэона длинный и низкий, словно хищник, припавший к дороге и вслушивающийся в звуки каменных джунглей. Особенно красив этот хищный автомобиль в темное время суток, когда зажигаются задние фары с динамическими указателями поворотов. Уровень оснащения Arteon очень высок даже в базовой комплектации. 

Оформление внутреннего пространства и преимущества 

Что касается оформления интерьера, здесь всё выполнено ровно, правильно, но со вкусом, без изысков и причудливых дизайнерских решений. Обивка салона кожаная, для водителя предусмотрено удобное кресло ergoComfort с электроприводами, также оба сиденья в переднем ряду, лобовое стекло, форсунки омывателя стекла и фар оснащены электрическим обогревом. Приборная панель представлена системой Active Info Display диагональю 30,5 см, с ее помощью водитель может мониторить состояние авто и выводить всю необходимую информацию на дисплей. 

Кузов Артэона купеобразный, но это никак не сказалось на количестве свободного пространства в ногах и над головой пассажиров заднего ряда. Здесь вполне удобно и без стеснений может разместиться пара взрослых пассажиров. Багажник тоже вместительный и просторный, целых 563 л полезного объема. А при сложенных спинках заднего ряда он превращается уже в 1667 л.

За счет двойных стекол в салоне седана Артэон тихо и уютно, а мягкое салонное освещение приятно обволакивает и расслабляет. С безопасностью в авто тоже всё на высшем уровне: 7 подушек безопасности, парктроники, ассистент удержания в полосе движения, система фронтального контроля Front Assist с функцией экстренного торможения, адаптивный круиз-контроль. Даже в дождливую погоду Arteon уверенно держится на дороге и устойчив на поворотах. Плавно набирая скорость, он словно приподнимается и летит над дорожным покрытием, не касаясь его колесами. Дефекты на дороге машина минует упруго и бодро, а через «лежачие полицейские» проезжает очень уверенно, без раскачки. На 100 км пути седану понадобится 9 л горючего.

Из-за руля такого респектабельного и дерзкого авто не хочется выбираться, хочется управлять им плавно, маневрировать на нем без спешки и резкости. Если вы также поклонник автомобилей с характером и предпочитаете размеренный стиль вождения, как бы наслаждаясь процессом, вы всегда можете взять данную модель авто на прокат в Киеве по очень выгодной цене. Если вас заинтересовало наше предложение, менеджеры компании SVCAR расскажут, как забронировать авто и какая цена аренды авто без залога.

 

Отзывы