en

No limit / km Price per day With a limit / km
1 - 4 days 80 $
5 - 14 days 75 $
15 - 30 days 70 $
from 31 days 65 $
Characteristics of cars
А/С
5
5
6.5 /100 km
Body typesuv
Transmission typeautomat
Engine capacity2.0 л
Fuel typebensin
Interesting information
Car description

Impressive and respectable SUV VW T-Roc

Tirok from Volkswagen stands out for lots of cars have their own charisma and style. And all this due to design chips successfully played up the exterior: first, powerful and almost vertical front; second, cut back front with the characteristic shape of the tailgate.

Dimensions T-Roc, 4,23х1,8x1,57 length, width and height, respectively, create the impression of a stocky and compact car. Styling elements also add to his respectability and audacity. For example, silver molding on the door frame, which goes for a third rack, at the designers ' idea should evoke images of a hockey stick. Overall, the appearance turned out attractive, interesting, exciting.

The interior of the T-Roc is a classic brand Volkswagen. Despite this, the cabin design looks modern, stylish and a bit sporty due to the sloping bottom of the steering wheel, metal pedal caps, sport front seats with interesting upholstery and a smart profile. One of the fashionable pieces of the interior, which immediately draws attention to itself, it screens multimedia systems Discover Media and instrument panel Active Info Display with a diagonal of 11.7 inches. The driver probably will say the possibility of flexible settings panel. In General, the interior of the SUV gives the impression of a spacious, comfortable space, where everything is harmonious and well combined with each other.

For driver T-Roc created the most comfortable conditions: high comfortable fit, moderately dense lateral support, wide stock of seat adjustments. The center console is made with a slope to the driver to conveniently monitor the situation and easy to use control systems. 

As things stand at the back of the T-Roc?

Engineers of the Volkswagen competently thought through the ergonomics of the back row crossover T-Roc. Perfectly proportioned height and tilt backrest and cushion sofa will make the journey rear-seat passengers the most convenient and komputernoe. Legroom is more than enough, you can be sure – the cabin passengers, with growth 1.82 m to the tightness not complain. Moreover, the rear-seat passengers provided with air vents, armrests and pockets in the doors. 

In the trunk allocated to 445 liters of usable volume, has a adjustable raised floor. Compartment is wide but not tall, with great fleecy coating and a minimum of plastic parts. In the trunk you can carry long cargo, pre folded rear sofa for parts or to open a separate hatch in the center. 

T-Roc is very sensitive with a good crossover steering is an example of a true Volkswagen. If you need such a charismatic, clear, balanced, quality car for life in the city, we are ready to give it in rent at a very good price. Rent a car on favorable terms with the option of choosing any brand and model is our advantage.

Comments
Other recommended Suv class cars
Not available
Suv
Rent Mitsubishi Pajero Wagon
3.0 l | diesel | automat
А/С
5
5
12 /100 km
No limit / km Price per day With a limit / km
1 - 4 days 79 $
5 - 14 days 75 $
15 - 30 days 69 $
from 31 days 65 $
Not available
Suv
Rent Mitsubishi Pajero Sport
2.0 l | bensin | automat
А/С
5
5
9 /100 km
No limit / km Price per day With a limit / km
1 - 4 days 65 $
5 - 14 days 55 $
15 - 30 days 50 $
from 31 days 45 $
Not available
Suv
Rent Renault Duster
1.5 l | diesel | automat
А/С
5
5
5,5 /100 km
No limit / km Price per day With a limit / km
1 - 4 days 69 $
5 - 14 days 65 $
15 - 30 days 49 $
from 31 days 39 $

ru

Volkswagen T-Rocc

С залогом Стоимость в сутки Без залога
1 - 4 дней 117 $
5 - 14 дней 111 $
15 - 30 дней 104 $
от 31 дней 98 $
Характеристика авто
А/С
5
5
6.5 /100 км
Тип кузовавнедорожник
Тип трансмиссииавтомат
Объем двигателя2.0 л
Тип топливабензин
Интересная информация
Описание авто

Впечатляющий и респектабельный внедорожник VW T-Roc

Тирок от Фольцваген выделяется в общей массе автомобилей своей особенной харизмой и стилем. И всё это благодаря дизайнерским фишкам, удачно обыгрывающим экстерьер: во-первых, мощный и практически вертикальный передок; во-вторых, скошенная задняя стойка с характерной формой двери багажника.

Габариты T-Roc, 4,23х1,8х1,57 длина, ширина и высота соответственно, создают впечатление коренастого и компактного автомобиля. Стайлинговые элементы также добавляют ему респектабельности и дерзости. Например, серебристый молдинг над дверными рамками, который уходит за третью стойку, по задумке дизайнеров должен вызывать ассоциации с хоккейной клюшкой. В целом, внешний вид получился привлекательным, интересным, волнующим.

Интерьер T-Roc представляет собой фирменную классику Volkswagen. Не смотря на это, салонное оформление выглядит современно, стильно и немного по-спортивному за счет скошенной нижней части руля, металлических накладок на педали, спортивных передних сидений с интересной обивкой и отличным профилем. Одна из модных фишек интерьера, которая сразу обращает на себя внимание, - это экраны мультимедийной системы Discover Media и приборного щитка Active Info Display диагональю 11,7 дюймов. Водитель наверняка по достоинству отметит возможность гибкой настройки панели. В целом, салон внедорожника производит впечатление просторного, комфортного пространства, где всё гармонично и удачно сочетается друг с другом.

Для водителя T-Roc созданы особенно комфортные условия: высокая удобная посадка, умеренно плотная боковая поддержка, широкий запас регулировок сиденья. Центральная консоль выполнена с наклоном, чтобы водителю было удобно мониторить ситуацию и легко пользоваться системами контроля. 

Как обстоят дела на галёрке в T-Roc?

Инженеры автоконцерна Volkswagen грамотно продумали эргономику заднего ряда кроссовера T-Roc. Идеально рассчитанные высота и наклоны спинки и подушки дивана сделают поездку пассажиров заднего сиденья максимально удобной и комфотрной. Места для ног более чем достаточно, можете быть уверенными – пассажиры салона с ростом 1,82 м на тесноту не пожалуются. Более того, пассажиры заднего ряда обеспечены дефлекторами обдува, подлокотниками и карманами в дверях. 

В багажнике выделено 445 л полезного объема, имеется переставной фальшпол. Отсек широкий, но не высокий, с отличным ворсистым покрытием и минимумом пластиковых деталей. В багажнике можно перевозить длинномеры, предварительно сложив задний диван по частям или открыть отдельный люк по центру. 

T-Roc очень чуткий кроссовер с послушным рулевым управлением, это пример истинного Volkswagen. Если вам нужен именно такой харизматичный, понятный, сбалансированный, качественный автомобиль для жизни в городе, мы готовы предоставить его в аренду в Киеве по весьма приятной цене. Прокат авто на выгодных условиях с возможностью большого выбора любой марки и модели – наше преимущество.

Отзывы